Skip to content

Votes

February 24, 2011

Without further ado, here is my idea. In his book “Save the Cat!” Blake Snyder suggests asking people what they think of your ideas. Not much use for me, I thought, that’s the kind of conversation which generally results in a range of reactions from genuine pity to a tacit query of my ability to tell the truth.

“Oh, so you’re a writer, are you? Pleased to meet you, I’m the Queen of Sheba…”

Somehow I managed to overlook the fact I have internet access. Fortunately I have now discovered blogging (late as ever) and realise I can ask people to vote for my pitches without the associated  examination of my assumed psychosis / personality disorder.

Thus I intend to devote an entire page to this very theme.

Go me!

From → Ideas

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

